• We have moved!
    Old Forum: http://w11.zetaboards.com/ModernNationsRPG/index/


Start Year: 2001
Current Year: 2012

Month: June

2 Weeks is 1 Month
Next Month: 02/09/2018



Administration Team
Administrators are in-charge of the forums overall, ensuring it remains updated, fresh and constantly growing.

Administrator: Jamie
Administrator: Hollie

Community Support
Moderators support the Administration Team, assisting with a variety of tasks whilst remaining a liason, a link between Roleplayers and the Staff Team.

Moderator: Dutchy
Moderator: Naio
Moderator: Andy

Need Help?
Submit a Support Ticket



[CAN]: Cabinet 2011-

Jul 2, 2018
Cabinet [

Andrew Carper
Prime Minister
Minister of Intergovernmental Affairs and Youth

John Oliver
Minister of Finance

Thomas McClellan
Minister of Public Safety and Emergency Preparedness

Timothy West
Minister of Agriculture and Agri-Food

Carolyn Morgan
Minister of Crown-Indigenous Relations and Northern Affairs

Shelly Moore
Minister of Canadian Heritage

Andrew Baker
Minister of Citizenship and Immigration

Jean Lebel
Minister of the Economic Development Agency of Canada for the Regions of Quebec

Sean Galloway
Minister of the Environment

John Bolton
Minister of Foreign Affairs

Jordan Williams
Minister of International Development

Kristy Morgan
Minister of International Trade

Sarah Dawkins
Minister of Innovation, Science and Economic Development

Michael Thrasher
Minister of Fisheries and Oceans

Julie Ambrose
Minister for Health

Diane Finch
Minister of Employment and Social Development

Abdul Mohammed
Minister of Aboriginal Affairs and Northern Development

Tony Maxwell
Minister of Industry

Sarah Morgan
Minister of Justice and Attorney General of Canada

Sandeep Patel
Minister of Labour

Jim Clarke
Leader of the Government in the House of Commons

Marjory Brenton
Leader of the Government in the Senate

Ben Davies
Minister of National Defence

David Jones
Associate Minister of National Defence
Minister of Veteran Affairs

David Chan
Minister of National Revenue

Michael Constable
Minister of Natural Resources

Lisa Edwards
President of the Queen's Privy Council for Canada

Simon Rodgers
Minister of Public Works and Government Services

Valarie Jenkins
Minister of Transport

Edward Baird
President of the Treasury Board

Lawrence Ashfield
Minister of Western Economic Diversification